Executive

Stevn De Lozada
Pres | Executive Director
stevn@thatlookmodels.com

(open position)
Executive VP
info@thatlookmodels.com

Catalina Dassler
Creative Director
catalina@sanjosefashionweek.com

Elizabeth Grzejka
Executive Director | Choreographer | Model
Executive Talent Agent
elizabeth@thatlookmodels.com

Jaime Mitchell
Personal Assistant | Model Trainer | Spokesmodel | Model
jaime@thatlookmodels.com

 

TLM Talent Agents

Elizabeth Grzejka
Executive Director | Choreographer | Model
Executive Talent Agent
elizabeth@thatlookmodels.com

Catalina Dassler
SJFW Creative Director | TLM Talent Agent
catalina@sanjosefashionweek.com

Ramiro Gaxiola
Talent Agent | Videographer | Photographer
ramiro@thatlookmodels.com

Adrian De Lozada
TLM Talent Agent
adrian@thatlookmodels.com

Vincent Paul
Talent Agent | Photographer TLM
vincent@thatlookmodels.com

Larry Kelly
Talent Agent | Photographer TLM
suzukkidsj@yahoo.com

Erwin Romero
Talent Agent
lovejesus1283@gmail.com

Photographers

Beverly Irish-Tobie
Photographer

Vincent Rodriquez
Photographer

Bekka Bjorke
Photographer

Joshua De Lozada
Photographer

Aleksander Drabovskiy
Photographer
aleksander@thatlookmodels.com

Ramiro Gaxiola
Photographer
ramiro@thatlookmodels.com

Management Trainees

Jaime Mitchell
Spokes Model | Model Coordinator | Model
jaime@thatlookmodels.com

 

HR

That Look Models™
info@thatlookmodels.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

That Look Models ™ is a Model Management Portfolio Division of That Look Magazine®

 

Legal Division

Attorney Information
Arvin Patel Esq.

213.820.2874 office
arvin@patel-law.com
ip4advantage@hotmail.com
Copyright, Trademark and Patent Law
Los Angeles, San Jose, New York

Philip Kaplan Esq.
213.627.5300 office
213.629.7161 fax
philkaplan@covad.net
Entertainment Law
801 So. Flower Street, 5th floor
Los Angeles, Ca. 90017-4699